Board of Directors

Emily Crayton, President
Shannon Crawley,Vice President
Vicki Youmans, Treasurer
Clay Swaggard, Secretary
Caroline Padgett
Ivana Popovic
Brice Elvington
Will Patton
Jennifer Yacoubian
Matt Allgeier
Elizabeth Kahn (non-voting member)

If you are a Montessori parent interested in contributing more  to the continued success of The Montessori School of Florence, contact the school and become a part of the leadership team.